Home / Support / Troubleshooting
Troubleshooting
I see features marked “From Team up”
Those features are not in your current plan.
A feature labelled From Team up is not in your current plan. You are probably on Solo.
Want to use that feature? Choose Team or Pro in Settings > Subscription. The upgrade will take effect immediately.
Updated on October 23, 2026
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Ask our team. We reply on working days, usually within one working day.